[ALBUM] Simi – Lost And Found Album

[ALBUM] Simi – Lost And Found Album
Simi, a renowned Nigerian vocalist, singer-songwriter, and the leading artist of Studio Brat, has just released her captivating album titled “Lost And Found.”

This collection features fourteen solid tracks, showcasing collaborations with Nigerian music sensations like Lojay, Ladipoe, Bella Shmurda, Asa, Falz, Tiwa Savage, and the legendary Chief Commander Ebenezer Obey. Each artist brings their unique style, making this studio work an exceptional listening experience.

Tracklist Below!

1. Simi – Lost And Found DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Simi – Miracle Worker (Feat. Lojay) DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Simi – Gimme Something DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Simi – Know You II (Feat. Ladipoe) DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Simi – Alafia (Feat. Bella Shmurda) DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Simi – Messiah (Feat. Aṣa) DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Simi – All I want DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Simi – One Of One DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Simi – Romance Therapy DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Simi – Borrow Me Your Baby (Feat Falz) DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Simi – Men Are Crazy (Feat Tiwa Savage) DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Simi – RNB Luv DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Simi – Woman To Woman DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Simi – Jowo (Feat. Chief Commander Ebenezer Obey) DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment