Otega – Air Drop [EP]

Otega – Air Drop [EP]

Otega, a Nigerian rapper and performer, recently released his new album, “Air drop.”
On Abeg9jamusic, we appreciate these gifted musicians as they produce captivating songs that are a must-have for any fan of excellent music
You may like to see the hottest beats that are trending nowCLICK HERE to check out.
How To Download Here: incase you click on download button and it direct you to ads site just press back and click on download again, it will not direct you more than 2 or 3 times.it  just an adverts.

 Kindly allow this drive.filen logo to load finish to get the download file.
Kindly download and stream it below:

Otega – Air drop Tracklist below; 

  1. Otega – Don julio acp | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Otega – Don julio | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Otega – Paradise | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Otega – Steeze | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Otega – Sinsemilla | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Otega – 2Fa | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Otega – Paradise acp | DOWNLOAD MP3
========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment