Muyeez – Hat-Trick (EP)

Muyeez – Hat-Trick (EP)
Fast-rising Nigerian recording artist and Vibez Inc signee, Muyeez has released his 3rd project under his new record label titled “Hat-Trick.”

This new extended play houses a selection of 5 captivating songs that showcase his musical dexterities with features from Vibez Inc Boss and Nigerian singer Seyi Vibez, highly skilled Nigerian singer-songwriter, Reekado Banks,  popular Nigerian singer and Plutomania Records Boss Shallipopi, as well his label mates, Tml Vibez and Billion Solar.

Over and above that, this earth-shattering EP is a must-have for music lovers looking to freshen up their library with sweet-sounding tunes.

Track list Of Hat-Trick EP By Muyeez Below.

  1. 1. Muyeez – Fire | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. 2. Muyeez – Emo (Remix) (feat. Seyi Vibez) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. 3. Muyeez – Matter (Remix) (feat. Reekado Banks) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. 4. Muyeez – Trending (Remix) (feat. Tml Vibez & Shallipopi) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. 5. Muyeez – Haya (feat. Billion Solar) | DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment