Falz – Before The Feast (EP)

Super talented Nigerian rapper, songwriter, and actor, Falz has dropped a brand new sizzling body of work tagged “Before The Feast EP.”

Additionally, this project houses a selection of six spine-tingling tracks, with features from Legendary Nigerian singer Flavour, Nigerian rap master ODUMODUBLVCK, competent Nigerian singer-songwriter Adekunle Gold, Nigerian-born English rapper and songwriter Shaybo, and multi-talented Nigerian rapper and Penthauze Music Boss, Phyno.

Feel free to add this new enthralling EP in your favorites. It presents an outstanding challenge for you to embrace and have a great time with.

You may like to see the hottest beats that are trending nowCLICK HERE to check out.
How To Download Here: incase you click on download button and it direct you to ads site just press back and click on download again, it will not direct you more than 2 or 3 times.it  just an adverts.

 Kindly allow this drive.filen logo to load finish to get the download file.
Kindly download and stream it below

Tracklist Of Before The Feast EP By Falz Below.

  1. 1. Falz – How Many (feat. Crayon) |DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. 2. Falz – Popping Tonight (feat. Shaybo & Phyno) |DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. 3. Falz – Chop The Life |DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. 4. Falz – Who Go Pay (feat. Adekunle Gold) |DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. 5. Falz – Shake Kaka |DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. 6. Falz – Ndi Ike (feat. Flavour & Odumodublvck) |DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment