ALBUM: Olamide – Ikigai/Living Ghost

ALBUM: Olamide –  Ikigai / 生き甲斐 (Vol. 1) Living Ghost
Well known and celebrated talented Nigerian singer and YBNL Nation boss, Olamide rolled out his much anticipated studio project tagged “Ikigai/Living Ghost” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

The newly released studio project “ Ikigai / 生き甲斐 (Vol. 1)/Living Ghost Album” which houses 7 solid tracks with outside collaboration with the likes of Asake, Fireboy DML, Pheelz, Lil Kesh and Young Jonn.

Tracklist Of Ikigai / Living Ghost (Album) By Olamide Below; 

1. Olamide – Metaverse | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Olamide – Uptown Ft Fireboy DML And Asake | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Olamide – Makaveli | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Olamide – Knockout Ft. Sabri | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Olamide – Hello Habibi | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Olamide – Morowore | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Olamide Synchro System Ft Pheelz, Young Jonn and Lil Kesh | DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment


Ade4kabss said…
I love this Album. Short and sensible.