Muyeez – Muyeez (Deluxe) [EP]

Muyeez – Muyeez (Deluxe) [EP]
Nigerian Teenage talented singer, Muyeez who is currently signed to Vibez Inc and Dapper Entertainment has released a deluxe version of his project called “Muyeez Ep”.

Muyeez Deluxe EP” contains 5-tracks featuring his labelmate TML VIBEZ.

Check and enjoy yourself!

You may like to see the hottest beats that are trending nowCLICK HERE to check out.
How To Download Here: incase you click on download button and it direct you to ads site just press back and click on download again, it will not direct you more than 2 or 3  just an adverts.

 Kindly allow this drive.filen logo to load finish to get the download file.
Muyeez Muyeez (Deluxe) EP Tracklist

1. Muyeez - HBD

2.  Muyeez - Emo

3.  Muyeez - Trending Feat. Tml Vibez

4.  Muyeez - Baybey

5.  Muyeez - Matter

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment