Oscar Baddo - LEVEL UP [EP]

Oscar Baddo - LEVEL UP [EP]

Fast rising singer Oscar Baddo comes with a mind blowing 8 track EP to start up the new year as he tagged this “LEVEL UP” which is said to be released on the 03/03/2024
The new masterpiece is a mind-blowing one which collaborations from talented artists featured on his EP
All tracks produced by HighestBoss.
LEVEL UP by Oscar Baddo is worth adding to playlist, discover new music and lyrics on our website as we deliver them to you
Oscar Baddo - LEVEL UP EP Tracks List  Below:

1. Oscar Baddo - You Bad

2. Oscar Baddo - Money Good Ft. Drygin Arole & Estilo
3. Oscar Baddo - Loke 
4. Oscar Baddo - Pariwo 

5. Oscar Baddo - Something
6. Oscar Baddo - Bad Energy 
7. Oscar Baddo - No More Twale
8. Oscar Baddo - Kilonso

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment