EP: Majeeed – Cheers To Life (EP)

EP: Majeeed – Cheers To Life (EP)

Majeeedan immensely skilled singer and songwriter and performing artist from Nigeria, has astounded fans with his eagerly awaited body of work tagged “Cheers To Life EP.”

However, This new ep features an excellent compilation of eight breathtaking tracks, all crafted to entice fans and listeners, with features from Nigerian music luminary BNXN fka Buju, Legendary Nigerian female vocalist, Tiwa Savage, Nigerian-American singer and actor Rotimi, and Popular Nigerian afro-fusion singer-songwriter, Lojay.

If you have a taste for well-tuned masterpiece, this new extended play deserves a spot in your list of favorites.

Cheers To Life EP Tracklist By Majeeed Below.

  1. Majeeed – Cheers To Life DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Majeeed – Girls Deserve More Money DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Majeeed – Waka Jeje (feat. BNXN fka Buju) DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Majeeed – Gbese (feat. Tiwa Savage) DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Majeeed – Slip & Slide (feat. Rotimi) DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Majeeed – Shayo ft. Lojay DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Majeeed – Stop Nonsense DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Majeeed – Gbese (EDM Version) (feat. Tiwa Savage) DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment