ALBUM: Ruger – RU The World (Album)

ALBUM: Ruger – RU The World (Album)

Remarkably gifted Nigerian musical talent and Jonzing World Record signee, Ruger has unleashed his eagerly awaited debut album tagged “RU The World.”

This new album consists of an impressive collection of 17 tracks that brilliantly showcase his musical prowess, songwriting skills, and his versatility in collaborating with artists from diverse genres and backgrounds.

Furthermore, the album also includes collaborations with remarkably gifted artists like the well-known British rapper Stefflon Don, the popular Kenyan afro-pop band Sauti Sol, as well as Jamaican reggae/dancehall music sensations Govana, and Projexx.

Additionally, this music collection highlights his exceptional musical talent, catchy rhythm, and engaging lyrics that will make you want to dance along.

RU The World Album Tracklist By Ruger Below.

  1. 1.Ruger – Tour DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. 2.Ruger – Ashana DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. 3.Ruger – I Want Peace DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. 4.Ruger – Blue DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. 5.Ruger – Addiction (feat. Stefflon Don) DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. 6.Ruger – Kristy DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. 7.Ruger – All My Days ft. Sauti Sol DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. 8.Ruger – Asiwaju DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. 9.Ruger – Nine DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. 10.Ruger – Likely (feat. Govana) DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. 11.Ruger – BoyToy DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. 12.Ruger – Dear Ex DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. 13.Ruger – Island Girl (feat. Projexx) DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. 14.Ruger – Red Flags DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. 15.Ruger – Jonzing Boy DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. 16.Ruger – Bun Bun (feat. Jugglerz)  DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. 17.Ruger – Holy Ground DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment