NEW EP: T.I BLAZE – Dangerous Wavy Baby (EP)

NEW EP: T.I BLAZE – Dangerous Wavy Baby (EP)

Popular Nigeria recording and performing artist, T.I BLAZE arrives the music section with “Dangerous Wavy Baby Ep,” a brand new spectacular music compilation for his fans and music lovers listening pleasure.

This body of work “Dangerous Wavy Baby,” houses a total of 7 excellent tracks that showcases his musical skills, with features from Mr Eazi, Blaqbonez, Lojay, Balloranking and Magixx, a very talented musical genius from Nigeria.

Dangerous Wavy Baby Ep Tracklist By T.I BLAZE Below.

  1. 1.T.I BLAZE – Motivate DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. 2.T.I BLAZE – Daddy Yo (feat. Lojay) DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. 3.T.I BLAZE – On D Low (feat. Mr Eazi) DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. 4.T.I BLAZE – Popori (feat. Balloranking) DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. 5.T.I BLAZE – Wire DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. 6.T.I BLAZE – Looku Looku (feat. Magixx) DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. 7.T.I BLAZE – Chop Am DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment