EP: Bhadboi OML – Bhadriyun (EP)

EP: Bhadboi OML – Bhadriyun (EP)

Fast-rising Nigerian recording artist and performer, Bhadboi OML has shocked fans and music lovers with his eagerly awaited spectacular ep titled “Bhadriyun Ep.”

This new extended play “Bhadriyun Ep” comprises of 7 extraordinary tracks that highlight his musical qualities. without any featured collaborations.

Bhadriyun Ep Tracklist By Bhadboi OML Below.

  1. 1.Bhadboi OML – 7AM In Lekki DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. 2.Bhadboi OML – Enough DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. 3.Bhadboi OML – Tomford DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. 4.Bhadboi OML – Shkran Lak DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. 5.Bhadboi OML – Double Six DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. 6.Bhadboi OML – Lagos DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. 7.Bhadboi OML – Big Boy Shii (Bonus Track) DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment