ALBUM: Olamide – Unruly Album

ALBUM: Olamide – Unruly Album (Ep)

Renowned Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter and the CEO of YBNL Nation, Olamide has stunned fans and music lovers with the release of his music anticipated album named “Unruly Album.”

This freshly unlocked body of work “Unruly Album,” contains a total of 15 stunning tracks that showcases his exceptional musical talents, with features from Asake, Rema, CKay, Fireboy DML, and BNXN fka Buju.

Additionally, this music collection not only highlights his exceptional musical prowess but also exudes a melodious rhythm and excellent lyrics that are sure to set your feet tapping.

Unruly Album Tracklist By Olamide Below.

  1. Olamide – Celebrate DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Olamide – Jinja DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Olamide – Problem DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Olamide – Gaza DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Olamide – Doom DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Olamide – Trumpet (feat. CKay) DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Olamide – Come Alive (feat. BNXN fka Buju) DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Olamide – New Religion (feat. Asake) DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Olamide – Shibebe (feat. Fireboy DML) DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Olamide – Mukulu (feat. Rema) DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Olamide – Hardcore DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Olamide – Supplier DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Olamide – Life Goes On DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Olamide – No Worries DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Olamide – Street Jam DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment