ALBUM: Davolee – Na My Shoe I Buckle Album (EP)

ALBUM: Davolee – Na My Shoe I Buckle Album (EP)

Davolee, a massively skilled Nigeria rap phenomenon and songwriter, has finally unveiled his long awaited masterwork named “Na My Shoe I Buckle Ep.”

Furthermore, this new masterwork “Na My Shoe I Buckle Ep,” comprises of 11 astounding tracks., with features from Zlatan, Otega, Lemon Adisa, and Olafaya.

Na My Shoe I Buckle Ep Tracklist By Davolee Below.

  1. 1.Davolee – Bánú so DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. 2.Davolee – Bank Alert DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. 3.Davolee – Change Moni DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. 4.Davolee – I PRAY DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. 5.Davolee – Black Jesus DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. 6.Davolee – Ashawo DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. 7.Davolee – Back (feat. Lemon Adisa & Olafaya) DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. 8.Davolee – Madiba DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. 9.Davolee – Fun For Love (feat. Otega) DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. 10.Davolee – West Africa Time (WAT) (feat. Zlatan) DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. 11.Davolee – 4Million Places DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment