EP: Bella Shmurda - DND EP

EP: Bella Shmurda - DND EP

Outstandingly skilled Nigerian singer and songwriter, Bella Shmurda arrives the music scene with a brand new new extended play tagged “DND.”

This new project “DND,” has a total of 6 astounding tracks that showcases his musical dexterities, with features from Tiwa Savage, Lil Kesh and Pheelz,

DND Ep Tracklist By Bella Shmurda Below.

  1. 1.Bella Shmurda – In Charge DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. 2.Bella Shmurda – Ara (Gen Gen Tin) DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. 3.Bella Shmurda – NSV (feat. Tiwa Savage) DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. 4.Bella Shmurda – DND (feat. Lil Kesh) DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. 5.Bella Shmurda – Bankruptcy (feat. Pheelz) DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. 6.Bella Shmurda – Jojo DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment