ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – Maverick Album

ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – Maverick Album

Famous Nigerian music maestro and the CEO of FLYBOY INC, Kizz Daniel has delivered his much anticipated, compelling, 5th studio album titled “Maverick Album.”

Moreover, this freshly unlocked music compilation, there are 20 extraordinary tracks that showcase his exceptional musical talents, with features from Tekno, Young Jonn, Yemi Alade, Blaqbonez, Johnny Drille, Chike, Pryme, Not3s, Becky G and the rest.

This new masterpiece not only showcases Kizz Daniel’s musical talent but also possesses an infectious beat and catchy lyrics that will undoubtedly leave you grooving.

Maverick Album Tracklist By Kizz Daniel Below.

  1. 1.Kizz Daniel – Red & Green DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. 2.Kizz Daniel – My G DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. 3.Kizz Daniel – Flex DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. 4.Kizz Daniel – Cough (Odo) DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. 5.Kizz Daniel – Show You Off (feat. Pryme) DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. 6.Kizz Daniel – Shu-Peru DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. 7.Kizz Daniel – Buga (feat Tekno) DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. 8.Kizz Daniel – Feran You Two (feat. Jalil & Jelani) DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. 9.Kizz Daniel – Feran Mi (feat. Johnny Drille) DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. 10.Kizz Daniel – Complicated (feat. Jahmiel, Nomcebo Zikode & Not3s) DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. 11.Kizz Daniel – E’Better DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. 12.Kizz Daniel – Blood Is Thicker DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. 13.Kizz Daniel – One Dollar (feat. Blaqbonez) DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. 14.Kizz Daniel – Easy To Love (feat. Chike) DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. 15.Kizz Daniel – Pour DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. 16.Kizz Daniel – Never DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. 17.Kizz Daniel – Anchovy DOWNLOAD MP3
  18. 18.Kizz Daniel – Rich Till I Die (RTID) DOWNLOAD MP3
  19. 19.Kizz Daniel – Side Chick (feat. DJ Big N, Yemi Alade & Young Jonn) DOWNLOAD MP3
  20. 20.Kizz Daniel – Cough (Remix) (feat. Becky G) DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment