EP: Xtiano - New Birth (Akuamia) EP

EP: Xtiano - New Birth (Akuamia) EP

The fast rising Nigerian sensational act, Xtiano is here with the most anticipated EP tagged New Birth (Akuamia) EP.
This is contained good 6 tracks in.

Tracks list below:

1. Xtiano -  Ego Juru Oyi DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Xtiano - Nwa Baby DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Xtiano - Uwana Atuhari DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Xtiano - Ocha Nwa DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Xtiano - Echidi Ime DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Xtiano - Egwu Uche DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment