ALBUM: Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come Album (EP)

ALBUM: Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come Album (EP)

Seyi Vibeza massively gifted Nigerian singer and songwriter, has surprised fans with yet another music collection tagged “Thy Kingdom Come.

Additionally, this new music collection, “Thy Kingdom Come Album” consists of 10 sweet-sounding tracks with features from Phyno, a renowned Nigerian rapper and singer as well as South African vocalist, Ami Faku.

Nonetheless, this masterpiece has that energetic tracks that will surely get you grooving.

Thy Kingdom Come Album Tracklist By Seyi Vibez Below.

  1. Seyi Vibez – Man Of The Year DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Seyi Vibez – Professor DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Seyi Vibez – Hushpuppi DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Seyi Vibez – Karma DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Seyi Vibez – Migos DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Seyi Vibez – Highlife interlude (feat. Phyno) DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Seyi Vibez – Trumpet DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Seyi Vibez – Flakky DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Seyi Vibez – LOML (feat. Ami Faku) DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Seyi Vibez – All The Time DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment