ALBUM: Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album (Deluxe Edition)

ALBUM: Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album (Deluxe Edition)

Versatile Nigerian singer and songwriter, Omah Lay has amazed fans and lovers of good music with a brand new music collection titled “Boy Alone Album (Deluxe Edition).”

However, this new extended album, “Boy Alone Album (Deluxe Edition)” has 5 additional sweet-sounding tracks with single appearance from popular British rapper, Aitch.

Again, this music collection has that energetic tracks that will surely get you grooving.

Boy Alone Album (Deluxe Edition) Tracklist By Omah Lay Below.

  1. Omah Lay – Reason DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Omah Lay – Come Closer DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Omah Lay – It’s Yours DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Omah Lay – Imagine (feat. Aitch) DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Omah Lay – Joanna DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Omah Lay – Soso (Remix) (feat. Ozuna) DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Omah Lay – Recognize DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Omah Lay – i DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Omah Lay – Bend You DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Omah Lay – Woman DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Omah Lay – I’m A Mess DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Omah Lay – Temptations DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Omah Lay – Understand DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Omah Lay – Never Forget DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Omah Lay – Safe Haven DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Omah Lay – Attention (feat. Justin Bieber) DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Omah Lay – Soso DOWNLOAD MP3
  18. Omah Lay – How To Luv DOWNLOAD MP3
  19. Omah Lay – Tell Everybody (feat. Tay Iwar) DOWNLOAD MP3
  20. Omah Lay – Purple Song DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment