ALBUM: Asake – Work Of Art EP (Album)

ALBUM: Asake – Work Of Art EP (Album)

Afrobeat gem, Asake is a legendary award-sinning singer-songwriter from Nigeria who just uncovered a spectacular music collection titled “Work Of Art.”

The YBNL Nation signee, Asake, is a renowned Nigeria music sensation and song composer whose musical prowess is impeccable and it has given him a space in the big names in the Nigerian music industry.

The afore-mentioned mixtape contains his recently uncovered track “Amapiano,” a top-charting single which features the YBNL boss, Olamide, a heavyweight Nigerian rap artist and song composer

Asake – Work Of Art EP (Album) Tracklist:

1. Asake - Olorun DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Asake - Awodi DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Asake - 2:30 DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Asake - Sunshine DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Asake - Mogbe DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Asake - Basquiat DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Asake Ft Olamide - Amapiano DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Asake - What's Up My G DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Asake - I Believe DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Asake - Introduction DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Asake - Remember DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Asake - Lonely At The Top DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Asake - Great Guy DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Asake -  Yoga DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment