ALBUM: L.A.X – No Bad Vibes Album (EP)

ALBUM: L.A.X – No Bad Vibes Album (EP)

Enormously skilled Nigerian recoding artist, L.A.X has launched “No Bad Vibes Ep,” his brand new astonishing body of work.

In addition, this newly delivered project, “No Bad Vibes EP” houses a total of 12 breathtaking tracks play with guest appearances from Ayra Starr, Black Sherif, Konshens, Ronnie Flex, Loui, Clemzy and Dj Obi.

No Bad Vibes Album (Ep) by LAX Below:

  1. L.A.X – Easy On Me DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. L.A.X – Change Your Life ft. Konshens DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. L.A.X – Energy ft. Clemzy & Dj Obi DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. L.A.X – Options Ft. Ayra Starr DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. L.A.X – Zaza DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. L.A.X – Balance ft. Ronnie Flex DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. L.A.X – Waist Drop DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. L.A.X – Joani ft. Loui DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. L.A.X – Bounce ft. Black Sherif DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. L.A.X – Para DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. L.A.X – Rora DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. L.A.X – Sweetest Tune DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment