EP: Seyi Vibez – Memory Card EP Album

EP: Seyi Vibez – Memory Card EP Album

A fervent Nigerian Seyi Vibez, a gifted artist, kicks off the year with “Memory Card EP,” another astounding, scintillating project.

This lovely project comes after his previous one, “Billion Dollar Baby 2.0,” in the chronological order.

The musician create a sound that is similar to a breath of fresh air by combining the explosive tempo and intensity of Afrobeats with the percussive and electronic vibes of Electronic Dance Music.

You also shouldn’t miss out on this amazing blockbuster song.

The artist compares the ultimate sound to a breath of fresh air because it combines the dynamic tempo and intensity of afrobeats with electronic dance music’s percussive and electronic vibes.

Furthermore, it would help if you did not overlook this fantastic smash song.

If you enjoy good music, this is a fantastic song that will unquestionably grab your attention.

Tracklist of The Memory Card EP Album by Seyi Vibez Below:

  1. Seyi Vibez – G.O.A.T DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Seyi Vibez – Chance (Na Ham) DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Seyi Vibez – Love Is War Ft. YXNG K.A DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Seyi Vibez – Alaska DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Seyi Vibez – Para DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Seyi Vibez – Kun Faya Kun (Be and it is) DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment