[ALBUM] Zinoleesky – Grit & Lust Album

Download Grit & Lust Full EP Album Zip, Mp3 by Zinoleesky.

Nigerian artist and Marlian music act, Zinoleesky releases new project titled “Grit & Lust”.

Meanwhile, this incredible effort “Grit & Lust” consists of 8 exceptional tunes with features from brilliant Nigerian singer, Ayra Starr, and Omah Lay, a Nigerian music phenomenon.

It serves as a follow up to his debut project, “Chrome EP“.

Check it out below.

Track List Below:
  1. 1. Zinoleesky - Personal DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. 2. Zinoleesky - Odinaka DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. 3. Zinoleesky - Yan Yan Yan DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. 4. Zinoleesky - Run It Up DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. 5. Zinoleesky - Many Roads ft. Ayra Starr DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. 6. Zinoleesky - Last Time ft. Omah Lay DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. 7. Zinoleesky - Call of Duty DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. 8. Zinoleesky - Rocking (Keep on rocking) DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment