[ALBUM] T.I Blaze - EL Major Album

[ALBUM] T.I Blaze - EL Major Album

Talented artist, T.I Blaze comes through with his Latest studio album titled “EL Major”.

The New Album ‘EL Major’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Lock Up“.

The album ‘EL Major’ contains a total of 13 tracks with featuring from Fave, Bella Shmurda, LadiPoe and Camidoh.


1. T.I Blaze – Benefit DOWNLOAD MP3

2. T.I Blaze Ft. Skiibii – Kilo DOWNLOAD MP3

3. T.I Blaze – My Life DOWNLOAD MP3

4. T.I Blaze – Vigure DOWNLOAD MP3

5. T.I Blaze – Far Away DOWNLOAD MP3

6. T.I Blaze – Panic DOWNLOAD MP3

7. TI Blaze Ft. Ladipoe – Frenemies DOWNLOAD MP3

8. TI Blaze Ft Camidoh – Fire Down DOWNLOAD MP3

9. TI Blaze Ft Fave – Play DOWNLOAD MP3

10. TI Blaze Ft Backroad Gee – Yawa DOWNLOAD MP3

11. TI Blaze Ft. Bella Shmurda – Alone DOWNLOAD MP3

12. TI Blaze – Lock Up DOWNLOAD MP3

13. T.I Blaze – Good Life DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment