[Album] Bella Shmurda – Hypertension

[EP] Bella Shmurda – Hypertension EP (Album)

Highly talented Nigerian singer and song composer, Bella Shmurda, who is presently signed under Dangbana Republik, has highlighted a fantastic album called “Hypertension EP.”

Yet again, this distinguished music collection, “Hypertension EP“ contains fifteen solid songs that will surely keep you hooked.

Bella Shmurda – Hypertension EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Bella Shmurda – Ase DOWNLOAD MP3

     2. Bella Shmurda – Fire DOWNLOAD MP3

     3. Bella Shmurda – Level Up DOWNLOAD MP3

     4. Bella Shmurda – Addicted DOWNLOAD MP3

     5. Bella Shmurda – Oh Oh Oh DOWNLOAD MP3

     6. Bella Shmurda – Lagos City DOWNLOAD MP3

     7. Bella Shmurda – Contraband DOWNLOAD MP3

     8. Bella Shmurda – New Born Fela DOWNLOAD MP3

     9. Bella Shmurda – Loose It Ft. Simi DOWNLOAD MP3

     10. Bella Shmurda – Man Of The Year DOWNLOAD MP3

     11. Bella Shmurda – Philo Ft. Omah Lay DOWNLOAD MP3

     12. Bella Shmurda – Converse Ft. Phyno DOWNLOAD MP3

     13. Bella Shmurda – So Cold Ft. Popcaan DOWNLOAD MP3

     14. Bella Shmurda – No Other Ft. Victony DOWNLOAD MP3

     15. Bella Shmurda – Nakupenda Ft. LAX, Pa Salieu & Not3s DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment