EP: Idowest – Chico Amante EP (Album)

EP: Idowest – Chico Amante EP (Album)

Nigerian sensational Afrobeat vocalist, Idowest has finally released his long-awaited studio body of work tagged, “Chico Amante” EP.

Following the phenomenal triumph of his third official single, “Theresa,” Idowest effectively debuts his much-anticipated extended play effort, “Chico Amante.” This time, Idowest, a vocalist for Davido Music Worldwide, released his long-awaited musical venture, taking us all off the waiting list.

Nonetheless, just three guest artists—Peruzzi, L.A. X., and Seyi Vibez—are involved on the project’s eight breakthrough singles. Note that Idowest brilliantly ended the previous year with the release of his EP, “Mafia Culture, Vol. 2.0.”

Furthermore, this elevates the crooner’s profile as he produces alluring initiatives with great vigor and skill. “Chico Amante” EP will definitely be a thing in the next couple of weeks and there is no doubt that it will gather plenty of streams in the future.

Furthermore, this album consists of eight (8) solid hit songs that will get you entangled in no time at all.

Idowest – Chico Amante EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Idowest – Pami DOWNLOAD MP3

     2. Idowest – Wena DOWNLOAD MP3

     3. Idowest – Osapa DOWNLOAD MP3

     4. Idowest – Theresa DOWNLOAD MP3

     5. Idowest – Mafia Riddim DOWNLOAD MP3

     6. Idowest – Kila Ft. L.A.X DOWNLOAD MP3

     7. Idowest – Vibez Ft. Peruzzi DOWNLOAD MP3

     8. Idowest – Jah (Remix) Ft. Seyi Vibez DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment