EP: BNXN (Buju) – Bad Since ’97 EP

EP: BNXN (Buju) – Bad Since ’97 EP

Nigerian singer-songwriter, BNXN fka Buju has released his anticipated body of work titled, “Bad Since ’97” EP.

The new project ‘Bad Since ’97‘ serves as his second body of work following the success of his previous one titled, “Sorry I’m Late” EP released last year.

In addition, ‘Bad Since ’97’ contains 7 solid tracks and feature the likes of Wizkid, Olamide and Wande Coal.

With production assistance from Juls, TSB, Blaise Beats, Steph, SAK Pase and others.

Download Mp3 Bad Since 97 (Album) by BNXN fka Buju – Tracklist

  1. Bad Since 97 – DOWNLOAD Mp3
  2. Bad Man Wicked – DOWNLOAD Mp3
  3. Many Ways (ft Wizkid) – DOWNLOAD Mp3
  4. Kenkele (ft Wande Coal) – DOWNLOAD Mp3
  5. In my Mind – DOWNLOAD Mp3
  6. Modupe (ft Olamide) – DOWNLOAD Mp3
  7. Loose Emotions – DOWNLOAD Mp3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment