[ALBUM] Fireboy DML – Playboy Album

[ALBUM] Fireboy DML – Playboy Album

Fireboy DML Playboy Album Download. Talented YBNL Nation/Empire artist, Fireboy DML releases his third studio project album titled “Playboy
The new body of work consists of fourteen (14) hit tracks serve as follow-up to his previous project Apollo which was released 19 August 2020

The production credits goes to Syn Mix, P.Prime, and Demetrius Bell, guests artists include; Asake, Rema, Shenseea, Ed Sheeran, Euro and Chris Brown.

Buy or Stream Playboy Album Here.


  1. Fireboy DML – Change DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Fireboy DML – Bandana ft. Asake DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Fireboy DML – Ashawo DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Fireboy DML – Playboy DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Fireboy DML – Adore (feat. Euro) DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Fireboy DML – Sofri DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Fireboy DML – Diana (ft. Chris Brown, Shenseea) DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Fireboy DML – Compromise (ft. Rema) DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Fireboy DML – Timoti DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Fireboy DML – Peru DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Fireboy DML – Afro Highlife DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Fireboy DML – Havin’ Fun DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Fireboy DML – Peru ft. Ed Sheeran DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Fireboy DML – Glory DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment