[Album] Omah Lay – Boy Alone

[Album] Omah Lay – Boy Alone

The Highly Anticipating BOY ALONE Album By Omah Lay Is Finally Out!… Listen Below and HERE.

Award winning Nigerian singer, Omah Lay drops his debut album titled, “Boy Alone“, Today July 15, 2022

Omah Lay’s debut album which consist of 14 tracks is a pot full of gems. The gifted songwriter as proven himself in his several chart topping singles, collaborations and pair of EPs released in 2020; ‘Get Layd and What Have We Done‘. It remained to be seen if the Nigerian Afro-fusion artist could replicate this success across a full album.

I had the worst days of my life recording this album, Trust me, I was blocked.”Omah Lay tells Apple Music. Rather than compartmentalise this turbulent period in favour of fantasy-filled songwriting, the man born Stanley Omah Didia conceded to the music-making acumen which has served him well in the past: mining the highs and lows of success and romantic adventures. Omah Lay lived his reality on Boy Alone album.


Furthermore, this awesome album contains Fourteen (14) solid tracks.

Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Omah Lay – I DOWNLOAD MP3

     2. Omah Lay – Soso DOWNLOAD MP3

     3. Omah Lay – Woman DOWNLOAD MP3

     4. Omah Lay – Bend You DOWNLOAD MP3

     5. Omah Lay – Recognize DOWNLOAD MP3

     6. Omah Lay – I’m A Mess DOWNLOAD MP3

     7. Omah Lay – Safe Haven DOWNLOAD MP3

     8. Omah Lay – Understand DOWNLOAD MP3

     9. Omah Lay – Temptations DOWNLOAD MP3

     10. Omah Lay – How To Luv DOWNLOAD MP3

     11. Omah Lay – Purple Song DOWNLOAD MP3

     12. Omah Lay – Never Forget DOWNLOAD MP3

     13. Omah Lay – Attention Ft. Justin Bieber DOWNLOAD MP3

     14. Omah Lay – Tell Everybody Ft. Tay Iwar DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment