[MIXTAPE] Ace DJ R-jay – Naija Mix Vol 14

[MIXTAPE] Ace DJ R-jay  – Naija Mix Vol 14

TrfMuzik Ent Present Undisputed Ace DJ R-jay dishes out a banging new African Mix tagged “Naija Mix Vol 14 Mixtape.

Ace DJ R-jay  – “Naija Mix Vol 14” Featuring Burnaboy davido, wizkid, General ibd, Naira Marley, Bella, Olamide. Cd Kah and others
      Tracking List
01. Focalistic x Davido x Ke-Star. Remix
02. Olamide. Rock
03. Burna Boy. Kilometre
04. Wizkid ft Tems x Justin_Bieber. Essence Remix
05. Dj Tarico x Burna Boy. Yaba Buluku
06. Lyta Ft Naira Marley x Zinoleskey. Are You Sure
07. Ace Dj R jay Ft Cd Kah. Update
08. Baloranking x Mohbad. Story
09. Olamide FT Bella Shmurda. Triumphant
10. Adekunle Gold. Something Different
11. Syno. Oluwa Bless Me Money Fit Me
12. 02 Father. Kowope
13. Patoranking. Abule
14. Teni Ft Davido. Ego
15. Zinoleskey. Naira Marley
16. Mohbad. Feel Good
17. Dj Kaywise x Phyno. Highway
18. Olamide. Greenlight
19. Seyi Vibes. 90
20. Olamide x Omay Lay. Infinity
21. General IBD. Zoom
22. Qdot Ft Patoranking. Magba
23. Naira Marley. Koleyewon
24. Bella Shmurda. Cash App
25. Proffesional x Davido. Tule
26. Ace Dj R jay Ft General IBD x Dresan. Kotmami
27. Dj Lisali. Ready to Dance
28. Mr Real Ft Ace Dj R Jay x General IBD. Baba Fela Remix WEED
29. ETC................................

You can’t resist the vibe and sound of this Mixtape… Listen and Enjoy below

Follow On Twitter: @DJR_Jay @trfmuzik 

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment