[FUJI ALBUM] Adeprince - Crossover Album

[FUJI ALBUM] Adeprince - Crossover Album

MegaStar present The popular Nigerian fuji musician, Adeprince is here with new album tagged Crossover. which most of the tracks produced by the popular Nigerian music producer Olumix.
Tracks list below:

1. Adeprince - Ori Mi Download Mp3

2. Adeprince - Eke Adugbo Download Mp3

3. Adeprince - Omo Ologo Download Mp3

4. Adeprince - Ife Mi Download Mp3

5. Adeprince - Ore Oloun Download Mp3

6. Adeprince - Wonbe Ni Download Mp3

7. Adeprince - Jabo Download Mp3

8. Adeprince - Ijo Ope Download Mp3

9. Adeprince - Kayamata Download Mp3

10. Adeprince - Ijo Fuji Download Mp3

11. Adeprince - Ife Mi Remix Download Mp3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment