[Full Album] Teni – Wondaland Album

[Full Album] Teni – Wondaland Album

Teni – Wondaland Album Download MP3

Multi-talented Nigerian singer and Doctor Dolor Entertainment artiste, Teniola Apata professionally known as Teni Makanaki comes through with her much-anticipated album collection titled “Wondaland“.

‘Wondaland Album’ is the first studio collection by the sensational singer, and she has been teasing and talking about it.

From The Project, “Wondaland Album’” Consists of solid tracks and had guest appearances from sensational artists.

See Tracklist below;

1. Teni – Toxic Download Mp3
2. Teni – Injure Me Download Mp3
3. Teni – 100 Meters Download Mp3
4. Teni Ft Davido – For You Download Mp3
5. Teni – Were Download Mp3
6. Teni – On Download Mp3
7. Teni – Wonda Why Download Mp3
8. Teni – Okocha Download Mp3
9. Teni – Dads Song Download Mp3
10. Teni – Jo Download Mp3
11. Teni – XXXL Download Mp3
12. Teni – Black (Bonus Track) Download Mp3
13. Teni – Maja Download Mp3
14. Teni – Moslado Download Mp3
15. Teni – Hustle Download Mp3
16. Teni – FBI Download Mp3
17. Teni – Game Over Download Mp3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment