FULL ALBUM : Temmie Ovwasa – E Be Like Say Dem Swear For Me

DOWNLOAD FREE FULL ALBUM : Temmie Ovwasa – E Be Like Say Dem Swear For Me [MP3] ZIP

After causing a lot of online controversis, Temmie Ovwasa well known as YBNL Princess release an Album titled “E Be Like Say Them Swear For Me” .

E Be Like Say Dem Swear For Me is more of a personal project which talks about her personality as a Queer person with mental illness Living in Nigeria.

A piece of 12 Tracks, All solos, Temmie didn’t feature anyone as sh says no one can tell her story better than herself.

The singer hasn’t been realeasing music the past few years rather she embraced Art which many are misinterpretting to something else which makes her feel like she’s being sweared for.

Most songs produced by Type A .

See “E B Like Say Dem Swear For Me” Album by Temmie Ovwasa – Tracklist and Download link below :

  1. Temmie Ovwasa - Intro IYALAYA Download Mp3
  2. Temmie Ovwasa – AYANFE Download Mp3
  3. Temmie Ovwasa – OSUNWEMIMO Download Mp3
  4. Temmie Ovwasa – ELEJO WEWE Download Mp3
  5. Temmie Ovwasa – 37 TIMES Download Mp3
  6. Temmie Ovwasa – FUCKING THE DEVIL Download Mp3
  7. Temmie Ovwasa – I DON’T GIVE A FUCK ABOUT YOU Download Mp3
  8. Temmie Ovwasa – MONOLOGUE WITH MY HIGHER SELF (acoustic freestyle) Download Mp3
  9. Temmie Ovwasa – EXISTENTIAL CRISIS Download Mp3
  10. Temmie Ovwasa – NEVER GON BLOW Download Mp3
  11. Temmie Ovwasa – E BE LIKE SAY DEM SWEAR FOR ME Download Mp3
  12. Temmie Ovwasa – BACK IT UP Download Mp3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment