Full Album: Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album

Dr. Dolor Entertainment boss, Dr Dolor has officially released his long awaited project titled, “Unexpected” album.

Dr Dolor’s latest body of work, “Unexpected” album comprises of 14-tracks and features Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Teni, Nikita and others.
In addition, “Unexpected” album guarantees production assistance from Magic, Jasynths Beats, Saszy, 4Tunez and Tayoristar.
See “Unexpected” album tracklist below;
  1. Dr Dolor - Intro DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Dr Dolor - I Go Pay DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Dr Dolor - Cool Down DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Dr Dolor - Hate World DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Dr Dolor - Dance Floor (feat. Ryan Omo) DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Dr Dolor - Badder Man DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Dr Dolor - Special One (feat. Hotkid) DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Dr Dolor - Love (feat. Teni) DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Dr Dolor - Prosperity (feat. Afin Osha & Ryan Omo & Hotkid & Nikita & Teni) DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Dr Dolor - Santorini (feat. Nikita & Ryan Omo) DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Dr Dolor - Goody Goody (feat. Afin Osha) DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Dr Dolor - On Track DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Dr Dolor - Pictures DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Dr Dolor - Rambo (feat. Teni) DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment