FULL ALBUM: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (FULL ALBUM) Mp3  Fast Download
Nigerian DJ, songwriter and producer, DJ Cuppy has finally released “Original Copy” album.
Cuppy’s latest project, “Original Copy” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others.
The album has production boost from Killertunes and many others.
See “Original Copy” album tracklist below;

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment