FULL EP: Naira Marley – LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP

MOVES Recordings serial hit-maker, Naira Marley has released a new project called “LOL” (Lord Of Lambe) EP.
Consequently, Naira Marley’s new record “Lol” (Lord Of Lambe) EP houses 6-tracks with guest appearances from Young JohnMayorkun and C Blvck.
Production credit from serial hitmakers such as RexxieKillertunes and Studio Magic.
Naira Marley LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP Tracklist Below;
1. Tingasa (feat. C Blvck) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Tesumole || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Mafo (feat. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Isheyen || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Oja (Challenge Version) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Yanyanyan (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment