Full Album: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez

Davido Music Worldwide vibes machine, Peruzzi has released his highly anticipated project called, “Huncho Vibez” Album.
The new body of work, “Huncho Vibez” album was complied with 10-track and features DMW Boss, Davido.
The “Huncho Vibez” album had production credit to VstixPrincetonSperoach BeatzMr EffClemzyFresh VDMIrock Classic and Lussh.

Peruzzi Huncho Vibez Album Tracklist Below;
1. Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Show Me Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Bounce || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Sunshine (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Only One || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Gerrout || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Gumbodi || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Nana || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Mauriello || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. No Be Mistake || DOWNLOAD MP3
Stream and share your thoughts below.

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment