FULL EP: Blaqbonez – Mr. Boombastic EP

Chocolate City rapper, Blaqbonez has officially released his highly anticipated project titled “Mr. Boombastic” EP.
The body of work, “Mr. Boombastic” was complied with 7-tracks and had guest appearances from Bahd Guys Records leader, Falz and Based on Belief Entertainment hit-maker, Blackmagic.
In addition, it is following the massive success from his previous single and visual for ‘Shut Up’.
Blaqbonez Mr. Boombastic EP Tracklist Below;
1. Run My Race || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Boombastic (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Shut Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Magic (feat. Blackmagic) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Come For You || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. God When || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Promo || DOWNLOAD MP3

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment