EP: Ozee – No Noise [ Mp3 Download]

EP: Ozee – No Noise [ Mp3 Download]

Ozee premieres his anticipated No Noise Extended Play (EP) talking life, love and personal experience.
No Noise is a 6 track E.P written, performed and produced by Ozee.
The E.P contains songs that showcase Ozee’s versatility as an artist- in terms of content, sound, and production.
The E.P is a marriage of different music genres into a sound that is Uniquely Ozee’s, such as Hip Hop, Trap and Afropop, offering an impressive variety.
Please listen, enjoy, stream, and don’t forget to share! Become a part of Ozeenation !
Follow @iamozee on Twitter and Instagram.

[DOWNLOAD] Ozee - No Noise" EP (full songs download)

  1. [DOWNLOAD] Ozee - On Top

  2. [DOWNLOAD] Ozee - When I Enter

  3. [DOWNLOAD] Ozee - That's A Lie

  4. [DOWNLOAD] Ozee - Kolombi

  5. [DOWNLOAD] Ozee - Goga

  6. [DOWNLOAD] Ozee - Heavy Weight

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Mail us now [email protected]

Post a Comment